Lace Locker

image

As promised once I received the LaceLocker(🎬) I would write about them and here goes.. First off thank you for offering me a pair to try out . As you can see from the picture I took, they were really easy to insert under the laces and even a numpty like me didn’t get confused but then again how could I? Especially with all the directions you get with the Lace Lockers, even if you can’t understand the instructions there is a youtube link and then if you still feel clueless.. there other ways of getting in touch for instance Facebook/Twitter.
As for what the Lace Locker doe’s it pretty much doe’s what it says ..It keeps your laces from coming loose whilst running, I only received them yesterday but I already noticed that my laces stayed tight throughout my run yesterday ,which is an achievement because I can never keep my laces tied on long runs..

image

If you take a look you’ll see that there’s a 15%discount code why not grab yourself a pair of lace lockers today.?

image

Remember it doesn’t necessarily have to be just for running…you could be a walker,hiker or just someone who likes to keep their laces tied and in place..

image

One thought on “Lace Locker”

Leave a Reply

