Lifes an awesome journey

I have pretty much neglected my blog posts for a while, well not really most of my blogs were written on my other blog page Greatwallmarathon.wordpress.com because I was promoting and doing whatever possible to get help with sponsorship and wow was I surprised..I am still really finding it hard to believe how supportive friend and family were..The whole trip felt so short and it’s still feels surreal the only things I have are my memories,pictures and awesome new friends I made on my epic journey.

The journey continues but in a different direction I have finally realised what I am good at and that is to help runners and athletes in any way that I can being supportive doesn’t cost anything and feels amazing..I love the fact that my passion for running hss rubbed off on some of my friends. Tin you’re an awesome friend and I am truly glad that I could have been of some help to you.

Life has twists and turns just like a long run. Cutting corners isn’t t really an option, you need to accept the good with bad. Move on knowing that the bad is all part of the greater good. To everyone I have met and will still hopefully get the chance to meet again I really look forward to it.

My journey has now officially started again this time for the better I can feel it in my bones things are happening and there are exciting times ahead , a huge thanks to all of my awesome supportive friends and Simon from one friend to another I am super proud of you onwards and upwards.

 

3 thoughts on “Lifes an awesome journey”

  1. It’ѕ appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it
    is time too be happy. I’ve reɑd this pⲟst and if I could I want to
    suggest you some interesting tings or advice. Maybe you can write neхt articleѕ referring to tɦis article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

