Three days into the New Year….

greatwallmarathonblog

image

Time difference is definitely a pain in the ass. Especially trying to coordinate with the director of “The Great Wall Marathon “ in China. I am now officially panicking as I still have to try and get people, runners, travellers to enter..after all its my way of getting over..As you all know by now I receive a small commission towards my flights and accommodation. So any suggestions at all would be gratefully accepted. So far I have my paasport costs sorted, didn’t realise that my passport would be out of date four weeks before I’m supposed to be heading to China..

image

Yep definitely something to remember and keep me on track;)? trying to keep as positive as possible ? definitely not easy but I have met some really brilliant supportive friends from all over the world ?. To them I say slainté (cheers)

image

Remember that…where there’s an up there…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

