As an ambassador for TheRunnersTea

It was made official when I received my T-shirt this week;) “Ambassador for Therunnerstea” I’m sure everyone who has been following my blog knew that I had been asked and obviously because it’s such an awesome(not selling the product at all) tea, totally organic packed with ginger, matcha and loads of other beneficial nutrients. In my opinion the best thing I’ve found so far is the benefits it has for running and exercise. Post workout / pre workout. I’m not trying to force anyone to buy but rather consider the benefits of this incredible tasting tea.. If you run long and I know this from personal experience it gives you that boost when you think you have nothing left in the tank. So if you’re an aspiring gym goer or just a passionate runner. There’s no harm in trying a product that’ll boost your goals, energy levels and give you an overall feel good factor. I suppose to anyone reading it is a bit of a sales pitch but I needed to express my delight and share;)
If you’re interested in purchasing @therunnerstea please quote RTSHA2014 for a 10% discount off your first order. Or maybe you just want to join an awesome runners network @averageguyruns/Jonboy to most;)

One thought on “As an ambassador for TheRunnersTea”

Leave a Reply

