Been made an ambassador for @therunnerstea

I’ve just recently been appointed as Ambassador for @therunnerstea.com . I’m still in shock but really humbled that I was chosen to represent Europe. Their product is unique and so far there is two flavour’s to choose from both very good and in my opinion very effective for indurance running and also as natural anti-inflammatory because of the natural herbs and ginger in them.
A heart felt thank you to all at @therunnerstea I hope I will be able to help you attain your #ultragoals in Europe.
WP_002379

Leave a Reply

