My body may feel crappy, but my heart is soaring…

Interesting piece hope she gets better soon.

The Running Thriver

“You may have to fight a battle more than once to win it.”

-Margaret Thatcher
Image
For a change today, I think I am going to start my update in the present and work back.  For starters, I feel like absolute poo today!  (I’m pretty sure it’s partly my own fault) Rather than wait until I’m feeling better to post (because who knows when I’ll have time again!) I figured I’d take advantage of my gift for multitasking and update you all today. You’re welcome!
I was already a little under the weather when I woke up on Saturday for my night shift (14+ hours of call with no rest for the weary!).  I had hoped that since I got my ass kicked slammed the rest of the week that the call gods would take pity on me, but no such luck.  Sunday I stayed…

View original post 1,095 more words

Leave a Reply

